Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 New Year's Day
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 2nd January 201809:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
Wednesday 3rd January 201809:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
Thursday 4th January 201809:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
10:00 - 11:30NO Babies and Toddlers
14:00 - 15:15Workshop for Families Together
19:30St Paul's Community Choir Rehearsal
Friday 5th January 201809:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel
19:30Choir Practice for Epiphany
20:00Crystal Palace Band Rehearsal?
Saturday 6th January 201810:00 - 12:00Gardening Team
10:00 - 12:00Bereavement Group (Please contact Church Office for venue)
12:00 - 17:00Private hall booking
Sunday 7th January 201808:00 - 08:40Holy Communion
BCP Communion Service
10:30 - 12:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion Service using Common Worship
18:30Epiphany Candlelight Service
A special service of hymns, readings and carols to celebrate the Epiphany
Monday 8th January 201809:15 - 15:45St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 9th January 201809:15 - 12:15St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
14:00Townswomen's Guild
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
Wednesday 10th January 201809:15 - 12:15St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
10:30Funeral
19:30PCC Meeting
Thursday 11th January 201809:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
10:00 - 11:30Babies and Toddlers
15:45 - 18:00Families Together @ St Paul's
Our popular after-school event for children and their parents or carers
Children with their parents or carers are warmly invited to join us for an action-packed programme of crafts, activities, games, singing and Bible story telling, PLUS the highlight of a sit-down tea for all!
The Welcome café opens from 3.45pm, so come early and join the fun! It’s only £2.50 per child per session.
19:30St Paul's Community Choir Rehearsal
Friday 12th January 201809:15 - 15:45St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel
Sunday 14th January 201808:00 - 08:40Holy Communion
BCP Communion Service
10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
17:00Holy Communion
Evening Service of Holy Communion held in the Chapel - (accessed through main door of Church)
19:00 - 20:30St Paul's Youth Group
Monday 15th January 201809:15 - 15:45St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 16th January 201809:15 - 12:15St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
Wednesday 17th January 201809:15 - 12:15St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
20:00Residents Assoc
Thursday 18th January 201809:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
10:00 - 11:30Babies and Toddlers
19:30St Paul's Community Choir Rehearsal
Friday 19th January 201809:15 - 15:45St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel
Saturday 20th January 201800:00Private hall booking
Sunday 21st January 201808:00 - 08:40Holy Communion
BCP Communion Service
10:30 - 12:00Holy Communion
Service of Holy Communion following the Common Worship
16:00 - 17:15The 4 O'Clock
A time of informal, contemporary worship with testimonies or inspirational talk. Refreshments served before and after.
19:00 - 20:30St Paul's Youth Group
Monday 22nd January 201809:15 - 15:45St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 23rd January 201809:15 - 12:15St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
14:00Townswomen's Guild
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
Wednesday 24th January 201809:15 - 12:15St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
14:45Wednesday Fellowship - Memories of Christmases Past
Thursday 25th January 201809:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
10:00 - 11:30Babies and Toddlers
19:30St Paul's Community Choir Rehearsal
Friday 26th January 201809:15 - 15:45St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel
Saturday 27th January 201810:30 - 13:30Private hall booking
Sunday 28th January 201808:00 - 08:40Holy Communion
BCP Communion Service
10:30Morning Worship
12:00Bring & Share Lunch for St Paul's day
17:00Holy Communion
Evening Service of Holy Communion held in the Chapel - (accessed through main door of Church)
19:00 - 20:30St Paul's Youth Group
Monday 29th January 201809:15 - 15:45St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 30th January 201809:15 - 12:15St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
Wednesday 31st January 201809:15 - 12:15St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
14:45Wednesday Fellowship - Jordan
<< December 2017