Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018  Easter Sunday
08:00 - 08:40Holy Communion
BCP Communion Service
10:30 - 11:45Family Communion
Holy Communion Service using Common Worship
17:00Evening Worship
A service of Evening Worship held in the Chapel (accessed through main Church entrance)
19:00No Youth Group - Easter holidays
Monday 2nd April 2018  Easter Monday
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 09:30 - 10:00(NO Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel this week)
10:00St Paul's Book Club (please contact Church Office for venue)
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
Wednesday 4th April 2018 09:30 - 10:00(NO Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel this week)
Thursday 5th April 2018 09:30 - 10:00(NO Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel this week)
10:00No Babies & Toddlers today
14:00 - 15:15Workshop for Families Together
Friday 6th April 2018 09:00 - 15:00Pre-School staff booking
09:30 - 10:00(NO Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel this week)
Saturday 7th April 2018 10:00 - 12:00Bereavement Group (Please contact Church Office for venue)
10:00 - 12:00Gardening Team
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:00 - 08:40No 8am service this week
10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
17:00Evening Worship
Evening Service held in the Chapel - (accessed through main door of Church)
19:00No Youth Group - Easter holidays
Monday 9th April 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 10th April 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
14:00Townswomen's Guild
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
10:00 - 11:30No Babies and Toddlers
10:00 - 12:30Families Together
Our popular after-school event for children and their parents or carers
Children with their parents or carers are warmly invited to join us for an action-packed programme of crafts, activities, games, singing and Bible story telling, PLUS the highlight of a sit-down tea for all!
The Welcome café opens from 3.45pm, so come early and join the fun! It’s only £2.50 per child per session.
Friday 13th April 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel
13:30 - 16:30Private hall booking
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:00 - 08:40Holy Communion
BCP Communion Service
10:30 - 12:00Holy Communion
Service of Holy Communion following the Common Worship
13:00Baptism
16:00 - 17:15The 4 O'Clock
A time of informal, contemporary worship with testimonies or inspirational talk. Refreshments served before and after.
19:00No Youth Group - Easter holidays
Monday 16th April 2018 09:15 - 15:45St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 17th April 2018 09:15 - 12:15St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:15 - 12:15St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
19:30Residents Meeting
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
10:00 - 11:30Babies and Toddlers
19:30Residents Meeting
Adelaide Court
Friday 20th April 2018 09:15 - 15:45St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel
Saturday 21st April 2018 13:00 - 17:00Private hall booking
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:00 - 08:40Holy Communion
BCP Communion Service
10:30Morning Worship
11:45Annual Parochial Church Meeting
17:00Holy Communion
Evening Service of Holy Communion held in the Chapel - (accessed through main door of Church)
19:00 - 20:30St Paul's Youth Group
Monday 23rd April 2018 09:15 - 15:45St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 24th April 2018 09:15 - 12:15St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
14:00Townswomen's Guild
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
Wednesday 25th April 2018 09:15 - 12:15St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
14:45Wed Fellowship - Copers Cope Neighbourhood Met Police
They will be advising on how to be aware of scams and raising our awareness so that we stay safe.
Thursday 26th April 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
10:00 - 11:30Babies and Toddlers
10:00Church piano tuned
Friday 27th April 2018 09:15 - 15:45St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel
Saturday 28th April 2018 11:00 - 17:00Private hall booking
19:30Violin Recital - Andrew Storey
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:00 - 08:40Holy Communion
BCP Communion Service
10:30Morning Worship, including dedication of new PCC
17:00Holy Communion
19:00 - 20:30St Paul's Youth Group
Monday 30th April 2018 09:15 - 15:45St Paul's Pre-School
09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the Chapel
A time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
<< March 2018