Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul's Beckenham
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
10:30St Paul's Book Club (please contact Church Office for venue)We will be discussing “The keeper of lost things” by Ruth Hogan.

18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
19:30Coffee, Theology & Discussion. Time tbc
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
14:45Wednesday Fellowship
19:30PCC Meeting
Thursday 4th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:30St Paul's Community Choir Rehearsal
Friday 5th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel
Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00 - 12:00Gardening Team
10:00 - 12:00Bereavement Group (Please contact Church Office for venue)
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:00 - 08:40Holy CommunionBCP Communion Service
10:30 - 12:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service using Common Worship
19:00 - 20:30St Paul's Youth Group
Monday 8th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 9th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
14:00Townswomen's Guild
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
19:30Coffee, Theology & Discussion. Time tbc
Wednesday 10th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
14:45Wednesday Fellowship
Thursday 11th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:30St Paul's Community Choir Rehearsal
Friday 12th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel
17:00 - 23:00Church and hall in use
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:00 - 08:40Holy CommunionBCP Communion Service
10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
19:00 - 20:30St Paul's Youth Group
Monday 15th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 16th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
19:30Coffee, Theology & Discussion. Time tbc
Wednesday 17th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
14:45Wednesday Fellowship
19:30Residents' Meeting. Time tbcSt Paul's Court
Thursday 18th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:30St Paul's Community Choir Rehearsal
Friday 19th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel
Saturday 20th October 2018 08:30 - 10:30Hall booking
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:00 - 08:40Holy CommunionBCP Communion Service
10:30 - 12:00Holy CommunionService of Holy Communion following the Common Worship
16:00 - 17:15The 4 O'ClockA time of informal, contemporary worship with testimonies or inspirational talk. Refreshments served before and after.
19:00 - 20:30St Paul's Youth Group
Monday 22nd October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
14:00Townswomen's Guild
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
19:00No Coffee, Theology & Discussion this week (half term)
Wednesday 24th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
14:45Wednesday Fellowship
Thursday 25th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:30St Paul's Community Choir Rehearsal
Friday 26th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel
Saturday 27th October 2018 11:00 - 19:007s - 11s (Times tbc)
Sunday 28th October 2018 08:00 - 08:40Holy CommunionBCP Communion Service
17:00Memorial Service
19:00 - 20:30St Paul's Youth Group
Monday 29th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 30th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
19:30Coffee, Theology & Discussion. Time tbc
Wednesday 31st October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
14:45Wednesday Fellowship