Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul's Beckenham
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:30St Paul's Community Choir Rehearsal
Friday 2nd November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel
19:00 - 21:00Residents' Meeting?(Alton Court)
Saturday 3rd November 2018 10:00 - 12:00Gardening Team
10:00 - 12:00Bereavement Group (Please contact Church Office for venue)
15:00Hall booked for toddler firework party
Sunday 4th November 2018 08:00 - 08:40Holy CommunionBCP Communion Service
10:30 - 12:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service using Common Worship
19:00 - 20:30St Paul's Youth Group
Monday 5th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 6th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
10:30St Paul's Book Club (please contact Church Office for venue)We will be discussing “The keeper of lost things” by Ruth Hogan.

18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
19:30Coffee, Theology & Discussion. Time tbc
Wednesday 7th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
14:45Wednesday Fellowship
19:30PCC Meeting
Thursday 8th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:30St Paul's Community Choir Rehearsal
Friday 9th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel
Saturday 10th November 2018 10:30 - 13:30Autumn Fair. Times tbcIn the Church and the Church Hall
Sunday 11th November 2018 Remembrance Sunday
08:00 - 08:40Holy CommunionBCP Communion Service
10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
19:00 - 20:30St Paul's Youth Group
Monday 12th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 13th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
14:00Townswomen's Guild
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
19:30Coffee, Theology & Discussion. Time tbc
Wednesday 14th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
14:45Wednesday Fellowship
Thursday 15th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00St Paul's Community Choir Rehearsal - in church
Friday 16th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel
Saturday 17th November 2018 12:00 - 16:00Private hall hire
19:30St Paul's Community Choir Concert?
Sunday 18th November 2018 08:00 - 08:40Holy CommunionBCP Communion Service
10:30 - 12:00Holy CommunionService of Holy Communion following the Common Worship
17:00 - 18:15Where Faith meets LifeA time of informal, contemporary worship with testimonies or inspirational talk. Refreshments served before and after.
19:00 - 20:30St Paul's Youth Group
Monday 19th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 20th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
19:30Coffee, Theology & Discussion. Time tbc
Wednesday 21st November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
14:45Wednesday Fellowship
Thursday 22nd November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00St Paul's Community Choir Rehearsal - in church
Friday 23rd November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel
Saturday 24th November 2018 08:30 - 10:30Hall booking
19:30St Paul's Community Choir Concert?
Sunday 25th November 2018 19:00 - 20:30St Paul's Youth Group
Monday 26th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
19:00 - 21:00Bridge
Tuesday 27th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
14:00Townswomen's Guild
18:00 - 20:00Pilates (6-7pm & 7-8pm)
Wednesday 28th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection.
14:45Wednesday Fellowship
Thursday 29th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible Reading & Prayer in the ChapelA time for Prayer, Bible Reading and Reflection
Friday 30th November 2018 09:30 - 10:00Bible reading and Prayer - in the Chapel